L'Equipe

Président

Vincenzo Di Pierri

info@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 23

Secrétaire Général

Fabrizio Macrì

fmacri@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 23

Directeur des
Communications

Giangi Cretti

gcretti@ccis.ch

rivista@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 28

Andrea G.Lotti

lotti@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 20

Alessandro Babini

ababini@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 24

Martina Marizza

mmarizza@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 10

Christian Pitardi

cpitardi@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 25

Marco De Stefano

mdestefano@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 19

Natascia Cascone

ncascone@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 26

Irene Forzoni

iforzoni@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 29

Ilaria Ceddia

iceddia@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 22

Lia Vasta

lvasta@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)44 289 23 17

Marianna Valle

mvalle@ccis.ch

infogva@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)22 906 85 95

Lysiane Bennato

lbennato@ccis.ch

infogva@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)22 906 85 95

Marina Bottinelli

mbottinelli@ccis.ch

infoti@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)91 924 02 32

Fabio Franceschini

ffranceschini@ccis.ch

infoti@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)91 924 02 32

Monica Chialvo

mchialvo@ccis.ch

infoti@ccis.ch

Tel. +41 (0)91 924 02 32

Stagisti

Giacomo Annicchiarico

Ilenia Di Natale

Benedetta Gaffuri

Dario Gallo

Luisa Libertini

Nicola Magni

Francesca Minetto

William Traore